Tusd Employee Agreement

Sistemas y Servicios Audio
Sin categoría
Comentarios desactivados en Tusd Employee Agreement

Antonia Velasco avelasco@tusd.net x 1301 Credential Analyst for Certified Employees Luz Gallegos lgallegos@tusd.net x 1306 Human Resources Technician for Nora Angel nangel@tusd.net x 1304 Assoc Secretary. Human Resources Superintendent Evelyn Martinez, evmartinez@tusd.net x 1308 Human Resources Technician Tamara Ferrario tferrario@tusd.net x 1303 Director of Human Resources and Human Relations Stacy Johnson sjohnson@tusd.net x 1309 Workers Compensation/Security Technicians Tammy Jalique tjalique@tusd.net associated human resources superintendents Complaints may be submitted to the department and office or office. Please read the riding board`s policy regarding uniform redress procedures. Summer School Administrator – Tracy Unified School District Article 1 – Agreement CSEA Article 2 – Recognition CSEA Article 3 – CSEA Definitions Article 4 – CSEA Wages/Compensation Article 5 – Hours of Work CSEA Article 6 – CSEA Health and Wellness Article 7 – CSEA leaves Article 8 – CSEA Leave and Leave Article 59 – CSS CSEA Transfers/Promotions Article 10 – CSEA Workers` Rights Article 11 – CSEA Evaluation Procedure Procedure Article 12 – CSEA Appeal Procedure Article 13 – CSEA Association Rights Article 14 – CSEA Management Rights Article 15 – CSEA Organizing Rights Safety Articles 16 – CSEA Dismissals, including reduction in working time Article 17 – CSS Contract Distribution EUEA Article 18 – CSEA Negotiations Conclusion Article 19 – CSEA-Sparartikel 20 – CSEA No-Strike-Klausel Article 21 – CSEA Safety Committee Article 22 – CSEA Duration Article 23 – CSEA Discipline Article 24 – CSEA Multi-Year Training Articles 1-2 TEA Convention and Recognition Article 3 – AES Definitions Article 4 – AES Wages Article 5 – Employment AME Hours Article 6 – AES Health and Welfare Article 7 – AES Leaves Article 8 – AES Transfer and Reassignment of Staff Article 9 – AME Working Conditions Article 10 – AES Class Size Article 11 – AME Evaluation Procedure Article 1 AES Appeal Procedure Article 13 – Organisational Security Article 14 – AES Association Rights Article 15 – AES Negotiated Procedure Article 16 – AES Management Rights Article 17 – Wage Deductions Article 18 – AME Complaints Article 19 – Left Blank Intentional Article 20 – Left Blank Intentionally Article 21 – AES Shared Contracts Article 22 – AES Itinerate Baringgain Unit Members Article 22 23 – AES No Strike Article 2 25 – AES Discipline Article 25 – AES Resignation and Retirement Article 26 – TEA Savings Article 27 – TEA Duration Article 28 – TEA Contract Waiver Procedures Associated Human Resources Superintendents – Tracy Unified District School Business Education Instructor – Merrill F.